click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

2 Rooms Southwark

349000
Southwark St, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 27 May 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 5,825.00 m2

Description

Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate.

Address: Southwark St
City:
Area:
Zip: 11690
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 121
Price: 349000
Property Size: 5,825.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 6,892.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Rutter

buying agent
michael.wp

Contact Me

Call # WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Rutter