click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Luxury Villa for Sale

from 2000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 27 May 2014
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 400.00 m2
  • Year Built: 1999

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it EXTREMELY RARE! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you MUST SEE this property!

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20019
Price: from 2000
Property Size: 400.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 5,000.00 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings