click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Office Space Central Ave

16000 / month
Bowers Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 27 May 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 150.00 m2

Description

Former high end beach home converted to Class “A” office space. 2519 sq ft complete with three and 1/2 baths. Large eat in kitchen/conference area. Many storage areas and closets. Currently used as 10 offices with large reception area. Fully wired with Cat 5 wiring to all, phone room. Exterior storage and parking spaces for 12 cars. Huge frontage on 30-A and award winning landscaping. Great opportunity to have a landmark location on Scenic 30-A with over 200′ of 30-A frontage.

Address: Bowers Street
Zip: 568871
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 150
Price: 16000 / month
Property Size: 150.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 400.00 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond