click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Awesome Family Apartment

550 / month
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 18 October 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,300.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2015

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Property Detail
Agreement Sample
Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19386
Price: 550 / month
Property Size: 1,300.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 655.52 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Cynthia James

sales coordinator
hereismyskype
Member of: Place Agency

Contact Me

Call 876 8876 8766 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Cynthia James