click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Townhouse for Sale

210000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 27 May 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 150.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20020
Price: 210000
Property Size: 150.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 200.00 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow